Mountain Management

oUR DEDICATED STAFF

  • Spencer Montgomery — Co-owner and Managing Member 
  • Sara Montgomery — General Manager/Program Director West Mountain Racing  (Sara@westmountain.com)
  • Ron Nolin — Outside Operations Manager (Ron@westmountain.com)
  • Jeanne Moeller–Business Office Manager 
  • Jaime DeLong — Snowsports Director (Jaime@westmountain.com)
  • Steve Magee- Mountain Services Manager (Steve@westmountain.com)
  • Adam Sheerer – Tree Top Adventure Manager and Front Desk Manager (adam@westmountain.com)
  • Steve Lathrop—West Mountain Racing Alpine Race Director (slathrop@westmtracing.com)
  • Shannon Weber-Group Sales (shannon@westmountain.com)